TRANSIGNAL

   ELECTRICAL SALES cc

 

home

profile products social upliftment specials contact us

 

     
  Contact Information  
Physical Address: Transignal House, 21 Harrington Street,
Cape Town, 8001, RSA

 
  Postal Address: P O Box 15688, Vlaeberg, 8018, RSA
  Telephone: +27 21 461 3335
  Fax: +27 21 461 3377
  Company Cell: +27 84 461 3335
  URL: http://www.transignal.co.za
  Email: info@transignal.co.za
  View Map  
     
     
  Management  
     
  M.Saleh Samie Managing Member / Majority Shareholder
  Telephone: +27 21 461 3335
  Fax: +27 21 461 3377
  Cell: +27 82 652 3838
  Email: saleh@transignal.co.za
     
     
  Accounts  
     
  Sekena Samie Accounts Executive
     
  Telephone: +27 21 461 3335
  Fax: +27 21 461 3377
  Cell: +27 84 652 3838
  Email: sekena@transignal.co.za
     
     
  Sales  
     
  Tawhier Abrahams Regional Sales
     
  Telephone: +27 21 461 3335
  Fax: +27 21 461 3377
  Cell: +27 84 692 6473
  Email: tawhier@transignal.co.za
     
     
  Mishkah Hanslo New Sales
     
  Telephone: +27 21 461 3335
  Fax: +27 21 461 3377
  Cell: +27 78 618 4159
  Email: mishkah@transignal.co.za
     
     
  Andrew Paulse Sales
     
  Telephone: +27 21 461 3335
  Fax: +27 21 461 3377
  Cell: +27 74 635 9780
  Email: andrew@transignal.co.za
     
     
  Tauriq Samie International Sales
     
  Telephone: +27 21 461 3335
  Fax: +27 21 461 3377
  Cell: +27 82 979 5770
  Email: tauriq@transignal.co.za
     
   
   
           
        Thank you for visiting our website, we hope to hear from you soon!  
           
        Disclaimer | Transignal Electrical Sales cc is a 100% Black Economic Empowerment Company
light up the nation! empower the nation!